Temporary flight restrictions for VIP Movement – Los Angeles

administrator Leave a Comment

When:
October 10, 2014 @ 1:45 pm – 2:45 pm
2014-10-10T13:45:00-07:00
2014-10-10T14:45:00-07:00
Where:
Los Angeles
Cost:
Free
Contact:

logoFAATemporary flight restrictions for VIP Movement

Area A
Airspace Definition:
Center: On the LOS ANGELES VORTAC (LAX) 050 degree radial at 1.3 nautical miles. (Latitude: 33º56’33″N, Longitude: 118º24’29″W)
Radius: 30 nautical miles
Altitude: From the surface up to and including 17999 feet MSL
Effective Date(s):
From October 10, 2014 at 2045 UTC (October 10, 2014 at 1345 PDT)
To October 10, 2014 at 2145 UTC (October 10, 2014 at 1445 PDT)
Area B
Airspace Definition:
Center: On the LOS ANGELES VORTAC (LAX) 050 degree radial at 1.3 nautical miles. (Latitude: 33º56’33″N, Longitude: 118º24’29″W)
Radius: 8 nautical miles
Altitude: From the surface up to and including 17999 feet MSL
Effective Date(s):
From October 10, 2014 at 2045 UTC (October 10, 2014 at 1345 PDT)
To October 10, 2014 at 2145 UTC (October 10, 2014 at 1445 PDT)
administratorTemporary flight restrictions for VIP Movement – Los Angeles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Please Answer (Required) * Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.