Temporary flight restrictions for VIP Movement – San Dimas

administrator Leave a Comment

When:
October 10, 2014 @ 12:00 pm – 2:15 pm
2014-10-10T12:00:00-07:00
2014-10-10T14:15:00-07:00
Where:
San Dimas
Cost:
Free
Contact:

logoFAATemporary flight restrictions for VIP Movement

Area A
Airspace Definition:
Center: On the POMONA VORTAC (POM) 280 degree radial at 1.8 nautical miles. (Latitude: 34º05’28″N, Longitude: 117º49’12″W)
Radius: 30 nautical miles
Altitude: From the surface up to and including 17999 feet MSL
Effective Date(s):
From October 10, 2014 at 1900 UTC (October 10, 2014 at 1200 PDT)
To October 10, 2014 at 2115 UTC (October 10, 2014 at 1415 PDT)
Area B
Airspace Definition:
Center: On the POMONA VORTAC (POM) 280 degree radial at 1.8 nautical miles. (Latitude: 34º05’28″N, Longitude: 117º49’12″W)
Radius: 10 nautical miles
Altitude: From the surface up to and including 17999 feet MSL
Effective Date(s):
From October 10, 2014 at 1900 UTC (October 10, 2014 at 1200 PDT)
To October 10, 2014 at 2115 UTC (October 10, 2014 at 1415 PDT)
administratorTemporary flight restrictions for VIP Movement – San Dimas

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Please Answer (Required) * Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.