VIP Movement Notification – San Francisco, CA (10/07-10/08)

John Duino Leave a Comment

When:
October 7, 2014 @ 6:00 pm – October 8, 2014 @ 12:00 pm
2014-10-07T18:00:00-07:00
2014-10-08T12:00:00-07:00
Where:
SFO TFR
Cost:
Free
Contact:
FAA

logoFAATemporary flight restrictions for VIP Movement

Area A
Airspace Definition:
Center: On the SAN FRANCISCO VOR/DME (SFO) 290 degree radial at 0.3 nautical miles. (Latitude: 37º37’20″N, Longitude: 122º22’42″W)
Radius: 3 nautical miles
Altitude: From the surface up to and including 2999 feet AGL
Effective Date(s):
From October 08, 2014 at 0100 UTC (October 07, 2014 at 1800 PDT)
To October 08, 2014 at 0215 UTC (October 07, 2014 at 1915 PDT)
Area B
Airspace Definition:
Center: On the SAUSALITO VORTAC (SAU) 113 degree radial at 5.9 nautical miles. (Latitude: 37º47’30″N, Longitude: 122º25’40″W)
Radius: 3 nautical miles
Altitude: From the surface up to and including 2999 feet AGL
Effective Date(s):
From October 08, 2014 at 0145 UTC (October 07, 2014 at 1845 PDT)
To October 08, 2014 at 1815 UTC (October 08, 2014 at 1115 PDT)
Area C
Airspace Definition:
Center: On the SAN FRANCISCO VOR/DME (SFO) 290 degree radial at 0.3 nautical miles. (Latitude: 37º37’20″N, Longitude: 122º22’42″W)
Radius: 3 nautical miles
Altitude: From the surface up to and including 2999 feet AGL
Effective Date(s):
From October 08, 2014 at 1745 UTC (October 08, 2014 at 1045 PDT)
To October 08, 2014 at 1900 UTC (October 08, 2014 at 1200 PDT)
John DuinoVIP Movement Notification – San Francisco, CA (10/07-10/08)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Please Answer (Required) * Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.